Live Matches!
» Live Cricket Score
Bangladesh 253/7 (64 ov) v New Zealand Last Wicket: Mehedi Hasan Miraz 10 (13b 2x4 0x6) SR: 76.92
Afghanistan v Oman 1st Semi-final 10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 07:00 CET
Ireland v Scotland 2nd Semi-final 14:30 local | 10:30 GMT | 11:30 CET
TBA v TBA Final 19:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 16:30 CET
South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st T20I 18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET
» More Live Matches